Dallas

Corporate Office

2960 Anode Lane
Dallas, TX 75220

PO Box 542647
Dallas, TX 75354
214-350-1271

Jasper Russo - Wine
972-685-2320
jrusso@sigels.com

Rick Brown - Wine
rbrown@sigels.com 

Tom Emig - Spirits
972-685-2313
temig@sigels.com

Andy Hubbard - Spirits
Cicerone
972-685-2317
ahubbard@sigels.com

Shelly Klein -
Bar Supplies
972-685-2333
sklein@sigels.com

Dulcie Price -
Wholesale Manager
214-282-2362

dprice@sigels.com

Debbie Safford -
Human Resources
972-685-2339
dsafford@sigels.com

Bruce Carleton -
Director of
Retail Operations

bcarleton@sigels.com